Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri. Arjun Sharma I.A.S District Collector-cum-District Magistrate collr[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-221580 04368-228070 District Collectorate, duplex street, Karaikal.
No Image Tmt.Niharika Bhatt, I.P.S Senior Superintendent of Police ssp[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-223238 Office of Senior Superintendent of Police, Karaikal.
No Image Mr.M.Adharsh Dy.Collector ( Revenue) -cum-Sub Divisional Magistrate dcrev[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-222467 04368-224290 Revenue Complex, Duplex Street, Karaikal.
No Image Mr. S. Baskaran Deputy Collector (Disaster Management) 04368-227890 District Collectorate, Duplex street, Karaikal.
No Image Mr. S. Subash Deputy Director (Civil Supplies) civil[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-221412 Perunthalivar Kamarajar Administrative Complex, Madagady, Karaikal.
No Image Tmt. K.Revathi Deputy Director ladkkl[dot]py[at]nic[dot]in 04368-222718 Office of Local Administration Department, Karaikal.
No Image Mr. L. Poyyathamoorthy Tahsildar taluk[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-222637 Karaikal Taluk Office, Duplex street, Karaikal.
No Image Mr. G. Muthu Tahsildar taluktnr[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-236100 Thirunallar Taluk Office, Surakudy.
No Image Tvl . Ally Chief Educational Officer ceo[dot]kkl[at]nic[dot]in 04368-230472 Chief Educational Office, Bharathiyar Road, Thalatheru, Karaikal.